Welsh icon Welsh
WG positive 40mm

Travel corridor update

Y diweddaraf am y coridor teithio

From 04:00 on Saturday (15 August) anyone arriving in Wales from France, Monaco, the Netherlands, Malta, Turks & Caicos and Aruba will be required to quarantine for 14 days.

This is in response to a rise in coronavirus cases in those countries.

Notes to editors

Written Statement to follow on Friday 14 August